s3: VFS: Remove unused enum value.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 22:08:36 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 01:03:42 +0000 (03:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jun  2 03:03:42 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

source3/modules/vfs_full_audit.c

index c6b229a376a6250123a9799d0fa9398914c386f2..d76ec407759f259a9a98e0eb6464b2310d85f5dd 100644 (file)
@@ -191,8 +191,6 @@ typedef enum _vfs_op_type {
 
        /* POSIX ACL operations. */
 
-       SMB_VFS_OP_FCHMOD_ACL,
-
        SMB_VFS_OP_SYS_ACL_GET_FILE,
        SMB_VFS_OP_SYS_ACL_GET_FD,
        SMB_VFS_OP_SYS_ACL_BLOB_GET_FILE,