error-codes: add WERR_CM_INVALID_POINTER.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 21:44:24 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 23:06:55 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
Guenther

libcli/util/werror.h

index ede49960645b52c40fb3506045ed302d75543094..2e6b696d3f5b3bc3792465ff89d4d67f4413b70c 100644 (file)
@@ -198,6 +198,7 @@ typedef uint32_t WERROR;
 /* Configuration Manager Errors */
 /* Basically Win32 errors meanings are specific to the \ntsvcs pipe */
 
+#define WERR_CM_INVALID_POINTER W_ERROR(3)
 #define WERR_CM_BUFFER_SMALL W_ERROR(26)
 #define WERR_CM_NO_MORE_HW_PROFILES W_ERROR(35)
 #define WERR_CM_NO_SUCH_VALUE W_ERROR(37)