testprogs: Add kinit_trusts tests with smbclient4
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 08:15:45 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:37:21 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12554

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
testprogs/blackbox/test_kinit_trusts_heimdal.sh

index 040bf91..e67f773 100755 (executable)
@@ -52,8 +52,16 @@ rm -rf $KRB5CCNAME_PATH
 echo $TRUST_PASSWORD > $PREFIX/tmppassfile
 testit "kinit with password" $samba4kinit $enctype --password-file=$PREFIX/tmppassfile --request-pac $TRUST_USERNAME@$TRUST_REALM   || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 test_smbclient "Test login with user kerberos ccache" 'ls' "$unc" -k yes || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
+rm -rf $KRB5CCNAME_PATH
+
+# Test with smbclient4
+smbclient="$samba4bindir/smbclient4"
+testit "kinit with password" $samba4kinit $enctype --password-file=$PREFIX/tmppassfile --request-pac $TRUST_USERNAME@$TRUST_REALM   || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
+test_smbclient "Test login with user kerberos ccache (smbclient4)" 'ls' "$unc" -k yes || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
+rm -rf $KRB5CCNAME_PATH
 
 testit "kinit with password (enterprise style)" $samba4kinit $enctype --enterprise --password-file=$PREFIX/tmppassfile --request-pac $TRUST_USERNAME@$TRUST_REALM   || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
+smbclient="$samba4bindir/smbclient"
 test_smbclient "Test login with user kerberos ccache" 'ls' "$unc" -k yes || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 
 if test x"${TYPE}" = x"forest" ;then