testprogs/blackbox/subunit: Fix testok
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 21:20:56 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 02:58:01 +0000 (03:58 +0100)
The fail count is always in the second parameter. Omit the shift
operations, so that the value can be read correctly from $2.

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Feb 20 03:58:01 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144

testprogs/blackbox/subunit.sh

index 3ed08826ee51c7090515ca7d19a4a6b0b8e38832..db7fb056b748c4ed031fd1c08d0ed77af6f38a05 100755 (executable)
@@ -96,9 +96,7 @@ testit_expect_failure () {
 
 testok () {
        name=`basename $1`
-       shift
        failed=$2
-       shift
 
        exit $failed
 }