pthreadpool: add a missing include
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:03:52 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:49:05 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
Reported-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
lib/pthreadpool/pthreadpool.c
lib/pthreadpool/pthreadpool_tevent.c

index db3837c..d482c15 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 #include "system/time.h"
 #include "system/wait.h"
 #include "system/threads.h"
+#include "system/filesys.h"
 #include "pthreadpool.h"
 #include "lib/util/dlinklist.h"
 #include "lib/util/blocking.h"
index 19b1e6d..f88f82d 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 #include "replace.h"
 #include "system/select.h"
 #include "system/threads.h"
+#include "system/filesys.h"
 #include "pthreadpool_tevent.h"
 #include "pthreadpool.h"
 #include "lib/util/tevent_unix.h"