Happy New Year 2019!
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 11:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 15:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jan  1 16:02:05 CET 2019 on sn-devel-144

source3/include/smb.h
source4/smbd/server.c

index 0fd9471..dfdb79c 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 #include "libds/common/roles.h"
 
 /* logged when starting the various Samba daemons */
-#define COPYRIGHT_STARTUP_MESSAGE      "Copyright Andrew Tridgell and the Samba Team 1992-2018"
+#define COPYRIGHT_STARTUP_MESSAGE      "Copyright Andrew Tridgell and the Samba Team 1992-2019"
 
 #define SAFETY_MARGIN 1024
 #define LARGE_WRITEX_HDR_SIZE 65
index 57e05dc..086fed9 100644 (file)
@@ -509,7 +509,7 @@ static int binary_smbd_main(const char *binary_name,
                binary_name,
                SAMBA_VERSION_STRING));
        DEBUGADD(0,("Copyright Andrew Tridgell and the Samba Team"
-               " 1992-2018\n"));
+               " 1992-2019\n"));
 
        if (sizeof(uint16_t) < 2 ||
                        sizeof(uint32_t) < 4 ||