Fix typo
authorAlexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 20:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 04:54:21 +0000 (05:54 +0100)
Fix (minor) typo found in wireshark with lintian tools
https://code.wireshark.org/review/#/c/18485/

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
pidl/lib/Parse/Yapp/Driver.pm

index d0dcbf5..3652be0 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ sub _CheckParams {
        while(($prm,$value)=splice(@$inarray,0,2)) {
         $prm=uc($prm);
                        exists($$checklist{$prm})
-               or      croak("Unknow parameter '$prm'");
+               or      croak("Unknown parameter '$prm'");
                        ref($value) eq $$checklist{$prm}
                or      croak("Invalid value for parameter '$prm'");
         $prm=unpack('@2A*',$prm);