release-scripts: run build-manpages-git with bash
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 15:37:17 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 21:52:45 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
On debian/ubuntu, the "dash" which is sh, does not
provide pushd/popd...

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
release-scripts/build-manpages-git

index 0f3568d..af4734d 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/sh
+#!/bin/bash
 #
 # Copyright (C) Michael Adam 2010
 #