ctdb-build: Add make target for generating manpages
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:44:10 +0000 (22:44 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:31:08 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12595

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/Makefile

index b0912f275e76fe9e1a95ac79df9b7b6c1cc90315..23ee780d06236a312c2df0c165eac71c86adc841 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,9 @@ show_version:
        @touch .tmplock
        @WAFLOCK=.tmplock $(WAF) show_version
 
        @touch .tmplock
        @WAFLOCK=.tmplock $(WAF) show_version
 
+manpages:
+       $(WAF) manpages
+
 dist:
        touch .tmplock
        WAFLOCK=.tmplock $(WAF) dist
 dist:
        touch .tmplock
        WAFLOCK=.tmplock $(WAF) dist