s4:torture/vfs/fruit: fix a few error checks in "delete AFP_AfpInfo by writing all 0"
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:51:45 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 20:27:18 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13646

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/torture/vfs/fruit.c

index b15958a..3039c4e 100644 (file)
@@ -3675,8 +3675,8 @@ static bool test_afpinfo_all0(struct torture_context *tctx,
        create.in.fname = fname;
 
        status = smb2_create(tree, mem_ctx, &create);
        create.in.fname = fname;
 
        status = smb2_create(tree, mem_ctx, &create);
-       torture_assert_goto(tctx, ret == true, ret, done,
-                           "smb2_create failed\n");
+       torture_assert_ntstatus_ok_goto(tctx, status, ret, done,
+                                       "smb2_create failed\n");
        baseh = create.out.file.handle;
 
        ZERO_STRUCT(create);
        baseh = create.out.file.handle;
 
        ZERO_STRUCT(create);
@@ -3686,8 +3686,8 @@ static bool test_afpinfo_all0(struct torture_context *tctx,
        create.in.fname = sname;
 
        status = smb2_create(tree, mem_ctx, &create);
        create.in.fname = sname;
 
        status = smb2_create(tree, mem_ctx, &create);
-       torture_assert_goto(tctx, ret == true, ret, done,
-                           "smb2_create failed\n");
+       torture_assert_ntstatus_ok_goto(tctx, status, ret, done,
+                                       "smb2_create failed\n");
        h1 = create.out.file.handle;
 
        status = smb2_util_write(tree, h1, infobuf, 0, AFP_INFO_SIZE);
        h1 = create.out.file.handle;
 
        status = smb2_util_write(tree, h1, infobuf, 0, AFP_INFO_SIZE);