s4: prevent the autoconf build from removing source4/librpc/gen_ndr/README
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:40:59 +0000 (21:40 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 13:03:27 +0000 (23:03 +1000)
.gitignore
source4/build/make/rules.mk

index b109993..23174e9 100644 (file)
@@ -235,7 +235,7 @@ source4/lib/registry/tdr_regf.c
 source4/lib/registry/tdr_regf.h
 source4/lib/registry/tests/proto.h
 source4/lib/registry/tools/common.h
-source4/librpc/gen_ndr
+source4/librpc/gen_ndr/*.*
 source4/librpc/idl-deps
 source4/librpc/ndr/libndr_proto.h
 source4/librpc/ndr/ndr_compression.h
index b922f7c..30622cc 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ clean:: clean_pch
        @-rm -f bin/.*_*
        @echo Removing generated files
        @-rm -f bin/*_init_module.c
-       @-rm -rf librpc/gen_* 
+       @-rm -f librpc/gen_ndr/*.*
 
 distclean:: clean
        -rm -f include/config.h include/config_tmp.h include/build.h