libnet: Use dom_sid_str_buf
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 14:25:14 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:31 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/libnet/libnet_dssync_passdb.c

index 1b15194..26be6dc 100644 (file)
@@ -540,8 +540,9 @@ static int dssync_passdb_traverse_gmembers(struct db_record *rec,
        }
 
        if (!pdb_getsampwsid(member, &member_sid)) {
+               struct dom_sid_buf buf;
                DEBUG(1, ("Found bogus group member: (member_sid=%s group=%s)\n",
-                         sid_string_tos(&member_sid), grp->gr_name));
+                         dom_sid_str_buf(&member_sid, &buf), grp->gr_name));
                TALLOC_FREE(member);
                return -1;
        }