build:dist: for snapshot builds, call DIST_DIRS with extend=True
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 15:04:50 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 21:53:06 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
to allow the distversion file to be an addition to the list

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
wscript

diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index 64aaaf2..1e76298 100755 (executable)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -246,7 +246,7 @@ def dist():
             distveroption = field + '=' + str(sambaversion.vcs_fields[field])
             distversionf.write(distveroption + '\n')
         distversionf.flush()
-        samba_dist.DIST_FILES('%s:.distversion' % distversionf.name)
+        samba_dist.DIST_FILES('%s:.distversion' % distversionf.name, extend=True)
 
         samba_dist.dist()
         distversionf.close()