s3-examples: fix usage for eventlog example script.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 09:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 17:56:50 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
Guenther

examples/scripts/eventlog/parselog.pl

index 0c21a941030f6072c0759cae23648e234fb6717f..a2f9a278d45e58a237f168d9272b87042b14f964 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 ##
 ######################################################################
 
 ##
 ######################################################################
 
-## usage: tail -f /var/log/syslog | parselog.pl | eventlogadm "Application"
+## usage: tail -f /var/log/syslog | parselog.pl | eventlogadm -o write "Application"
 
 while(<>) {
     chomp();
 
 while(<>) {
     chomp();