dynconfig: Add missing prototypes and fix typoed ones.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2008 16:58:31 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2008 17:03:33 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
Jeremy, please check.
(This used to be commit e7539730d003e9bdc0bf8208d1d426082dad84a5)

source3/include/dynconfig.h

index cba71645bddd8d1a57d523da5ee43403c778b502..fac027ccfe20b2a68b391b925890f20f10b9724b 100644 (file)
@@ -55,8 +55,8 @@ const char *get_dyn_CONFIGFILE(void);
 const char *set_dyn_CONFIGFILE(const char *newpath);
 bool is_default_dyn_CONFIGFILE(void);
 
-const char *get_dyn_dyn_LOGFILEBASE(void);
-const char *set_dyn_dyn_LOGFILEBASE(const char *newpath);
+const char *get_dyn_LOGFILEBASE(void);
+const char *set_dyn_LOGFILEBASE(const char *newpath);
 bool is_default_dyn_LOGFILEBASE(void);
 
 const char *get_dyn_LMHOSTSFILE(void);
@@ -92,7 +92,9 @@ const char *set_dyn_PRIVATE_DIR(const char *newpath);
 bool is_default_dyn_PRIVATE_DIR(void);
 
 const char *get_dyn_STATEDIR(void);
+const char *set_dyn_STATEDIR(const char *newpath);
 bool is_default_dyn_STATEDIR(void);
 
 const char *get_dyn_CACHEDIR(void);
+const char *set_dyn_CACHEDIR(const char *newpath);
 bool is_default_dyn_CACHEDIR(bool);