build: cope with binaries with subdir prefixes (for s3 waf build)
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 08:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:27:27 +0000 (20:27 +1000)
buildtools/wafsamba/samba_install.py

index 2fbf5da84336e92af7fd7004e2a649a2c6f799ce..2f861616c185027fd3af4843a19ed588d5d8e776 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ def symlink_bin(self):
 
     blddir = Utils.g_module.blddir
     binpath = self.link_task.outputs[0].abspath(self.env)
-    bldpath = os.path.join(blddir, self.target)
+    bldpath = os.path.join(blddir, os.path.basename(self.target))
 
     binpath = os_path_relpath(binpath, os.path.dirname(bldpath))