.gitignore: Ignore tag files from GNU Global tool
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 23:48:00 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 02:20:13 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Feb  7 03:20:15 CET 2014 on sn-devel-104

.gitignore

index 8e1092f..aa51a37 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,10 @@ st/
 *.swp
 tags
 TAGS
+GPATH
+GRTAGS
+GSYMS
+GTAGS
 cscope*.out
 autom4te.cache
 source3/.clang_complete