pidl:Typelist: fix perl warnings about recursiv function calls
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 07:48:34 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 09:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Jan 26 10:59:04 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Typelist.pm

index 4733f91..a89b1a7 100644 (file)
@@ -128,6 +128,7 @@ sub getType($)
        return $types{$t};
 }
 
+sub typeIs($$);
 sub typeIs($$)
 {
        my ($t,$tt) = @_;