s4: Pass WINBINDD_SOCKET_DIR var in order to overide the location of the Winbind...
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 19:33:16 +0000 (23:33 +0400)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 21:29:57 +0000 (07:29 +1000)
nsswitch/config.mk

index a85939c4f46fa571439c637eac1c2bbbab341ff5..9ad873bed159e378828f51685a4a05f5696f4d7c 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = SOCKET_WRAPPER
 
 LIBWINBIND-CLIENT_OBJ_FILES = $(nsswitchsrcdir)/wb_common.o
 PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = SOCKET_WRAPPER
 
 LIBWINBIND-CLIENT_OBJ_FILES = $(nsswitchsrcdir)/wb_common.o
+$(LIBWINBIND-CLIENT_OBJ_FILES): CFLAGS+=-DWINBINDD_SOCKET_DIR=\"$(winbindd_socket_dir)\"
 
 #################################
 # Start BINARY nsstest
 
 #################################
 # Start BINARY nsstest
@@ -37,3 +38,4 @@ PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = \
 
 wbinfo_OBJ_FILES = \
                $(nsswitchsrcdir)/wbinfo.o
 
 wbinfo_OBJ_FILES = \
                $(nsswitchsrcdir)/wbinfo.o
+$(wbinfo_OBJ_FILES): CFLAGS+=-DWINBINDD_SOCKET_DIR=\"$(winbindd_socket_dir)\"