gitignore: add examples/libsmbclient/tree
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 20:31:53 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 20:39:47 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
Michael
(This used to be commit e5c4cbbf5a4b3e5db1732043a74cd1f4a5eec136)

.gitignore

index 36bef97..ca09083 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ examples/libsmbclient/teststat3
 examples/libsmbclient/testutime
 examples/libsmbclient/testwrite
 examples/libsmbclient/testtruncate
+examples/libsmbclient/tree
 source/librpc/gen_ndr/cli_krb5pac.*
 source/librpc/gen_ndr/cli_messaging.*
 source/librpc/gen_ndr/cli_misc.*