s3:vfs_acl_tdb: don't leak state_path() to talloc_tos() in acl_tdb_init()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 22:31:17 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 00:02:21 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
Michael

source3/modules/vfs_acl_tdb.c

index a796981..be28b5f 100644 (file)
@@ -61,10 +61,12 @@ static bool acl_tdb_init(struct db_context **pp_db)
 #else
                errno = ENOSYS;
 #endif
+               TALLOC_FREE(dbname);
                return false;
        }
 
        ref_count++;
+       TALLOC_FREE(dbname);
        return true;
 }