s3-net: Added net rpc conf showshare command to net rpc conf
authorVicentiu Ciorbaru <cvicentiu@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 20:18:00 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:59:25 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
The function only appears in the commands list usage of net rpc conf.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/utils/net_rpc_conf.c

index 3e5a1de..11d0b0e 100644 (file)
@@ -551,6 +551,13 @@ error:
 
 }
 
+static int rpc_conf_showshare(struct net_context *c, int argc,
+                               const char **argv)
+{
+       d_printf("Function not implemented yet\n");
+       return 0;
+}
+
 static int rpc_conf_listshares(struct net_context *c, int argc,
                                const char **argv)
 {
@@ -589,6 +596,15 @@ int net_rpc_conf(struct net_context *c, int argc,
                        N_("net rpc conf list\n"
                           "    List the remote share names.")
 
+               },
+               {
+                       "showshare",
+                       rpc_conf_showshare,
+                       NET_TRANSPORT_RPC,
+                       N_("Show the definition of a remote share."),
+                       N_("net rpc conf showshare\n"
+                          "    Show the definition of a remote share.")
+
                },
                {NULL, NULL, 0, NULL, NULL}
        };