s3-secrets: Remove unused secrets_delete_machine_password()
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 04:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 06:28:07 +0000 (07:28 +0100)
Found by callcatcher.

Andrew Bartlett

source3/include/secrets.h
source3/passdb/machine_account_secrets.c

index 6cb2e04..81d6c68 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,6 @@ bool secrets_fetch_trusted_domain_password(const char *domain, char** pwd,
                                            struct dom_sid  *sid, time_t *pass_last_set_time);
 bool secrets_store_trusted_domain_password(const char* domain, const char* pwd,
                                            const struct dom_sid  *sid);
-bool secrets_delete_machine_password(const char *domain);
 bool secrets_delete_machine_password_ex(const char *domain);
 bool secrets_delete_domain_sid(const char *domain);
 bool secrets_store_machine_password(const char *pass, const char *domain, enum netr_SchannelType sec_channel);
index 4a6642e..8aaea10 100644 (file)
@@ -396,19 +396,6 @@ static bool secrets_delete_prev_machine_password(const char *domain)
        return secrets_delete(machine_prev_password_keystr(domain));
 }
 
-/************************************************************************
- Routine to delete the plaintext machine account password and old
- password if any
-************************************************************************/
-
-bool secrets_delete_machine_password(const char *domain)
-{
-       if (!secrets_delete_prev_machine_password(domain)) {
-               return false;
-       }
-       return secrets_delete(machine_password_keystr(domain));
-}
-
 /************************************************************************
  Routine to delete the plaintext machine account password, old password,
  sec channel type and last change time from secrets database