s3-waf: add vfs_linux_xfs_sgid to the list of default shared modules.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 18:00:12 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 18:03:54 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
Guenther

source3/wscript

index 706b932dbfb7d5ca3d6d4d30bd724f93598b7a0f..d182d946d2d673fea4f627425f0afd11724e1732 100644 (file)
@@ -328,7 +328,7 @@ return acl_get_perm_np(permset_d, perm);
                                       charset_CP437 auth_script vfs_readahead vfs_xattr_tdb
                                       vfs_streams_xattr vfs_streams_depot vfs_acl_xattr vfs_acl_tdb
                                       vfs_smb_traffic_analyzer vfs_preopen vfs_catia vfs_scannedonly
-                                      vfs_crossrename''')
+                                      vfs_crossrename vfs_linux_xfs_sgid''')
 
     if Options.options.developer:
         default_static_modules.extend(TO_LIST('rpc_rpcecho pdb_ads'))