Ignore docs-xml/output directory and its contents as well as png files
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 20:29:57 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 20:49:14 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
generated run-time from versioned svg files.

.gitignore

index 1ed96d8..45164d2 100644 (file)
@@ -360,3 +360,32 @@ lib/tdb/bin
 docs-xml/build/catalog.xml
 docs-xml/*/images/*.eps
 docs-xml/*/images/*.pdf
+docs-xml/output
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/AccountingNetwork.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/Charity-Network.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/UNIX-Samba-and-LDAP.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/acct2net.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/ch7-dual-additive-LDAP-Ok.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/ch7-dual-additive-LDAP.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/ch7-fail-overLDAP.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/ch7-singleLDAP.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/ch8-migration.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/chap4-net.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/chap5-net.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/chap6-net.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/chap7-idresol.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/chap9-ADSDC.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/images/chap9-SambaDC.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/access1.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/browsing1.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/cups1.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/cups2.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/domain.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/idmap-gid2sid.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/idmap-sid2gid.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/idmap-sid2uid.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/idmap-store-gid2sid.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/idmap-uid2sid.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/pdftoepsonusb.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/pdftosocket.png
+docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/trusts1.png