docs-xml: Fix a typo in manpage for vfs_fruit
authorAnoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:19:41 +0000 (14:49 +0530)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:55:35 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Anoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Oct 16 15:55:35 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

docs-xml/manpages/vfs_fruit.8.xml

index b0cb9f0cb25687f48b8fdcd1b7f436d6f630ab13..48c3acd3cb9ed1f279f0ae4d5bcfe103c85b04b5 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@
        against Netatalk AFP sharing modes by setting
        <command>fruit:locking = netatalk</command>.</para>
 
-       <para>This module is not stackable other then described in
+       <para>This module is not stackable other than described in
        this manpage.</para>
 
 </refsect1>