s3-docs: fix a typo in rpcclient manpage
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 15:23:37 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 18:10:12 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Jul 14 20:10:12 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages-3/rpcclient.1.xml

index f660b89..40e4b9b 100644 (file)
                of usernames to SIDs.
                </para></listitem></varlistentry>
                
-               <varlistentry><term>enumtrusts</term><listitem><para>Enumerate trusted domains</para></listitem></varlistentry>
+               <varlistentry><term>enumtrust</term><listitem><para>Enumerate trusted domains</para></listitem></varlistentry>
 
                <varlistentry><term>enumprivs</term><listitem><para>Enumerate privileges</para></listitem></varlistentry>