gitignore: ignore .gpg-* generated files (for ubuntu 16.04)
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 22:53:03 +0000 (10:53 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:40:07 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Jun 15 21:40:08 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

.gitignore

index f8d4eab..1f06493 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ autom4te.cache
 *.pyc
 semantic.cache
 /selftest/gnupg/random_seed
+/selftest/gnupg/.gpg-*
 /pidl/blib
 /pidl/cover_db
 /pidl/Makefile