Revert "selftest/flapping: mark samba4.drs.repl_move.python as temporary flapping"
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:56:37 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 08:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
We pass this tests again...

This reverts commit HEAD~2.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
selftest/flapping

index f1f18d8c14eb641228754e383bfa11de5ba4e78c..4ea0a44b8a4814a8ff3ea5601e1e092c3bba3e2d 100644 (file)
@@ -32,4 +32,3 @@
 #
 ^samba4.ldap.notification.python\(.*\).__main__.LDAPNotificationTest.test_max_search
 ^samba3.blackbox.smbclient_tar.* # fails very, very often on sn-devel
-^samba4.drs.repl_move.python.*