WHATSNEW: Add link to known issues.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:28:40 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:37:11 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Feb 16 14:37:11 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144

WHATSNEW.txt

index 761f73f..dd60cd2 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,8 @@ smb.conf changes
 KNOWN ISSUES
 ============
 
-Currently none.
+https://wiki.samba.org/index.php/Release_Planning_for_Samba_4.7#Release_blocking_bugs
+
 
 #######################################
 Reporting bugs & Development Discussion