credentials: Show returned error_string in debug message
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 21:14:59 +0000 (08:14 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 04:20:33 +0000 (15:20 +1100)
auth/credentials/credentials_krb5.c

index 1e5600c..2892c4f 100644 (file)
@@ -483,9 +483,9 @@ _PUBLIC_ int cli_credentials_get_client_gss_creds(struct cli_credentials *cred,
                                         &ccache, error_string);
        if (ret) {
                if (cli_credentials_get_kerberos_state(cred) == CRED_MUST_USE_KERBEROS) {
-                       DEBUG(1, ("Failed to get kerberos credentials (kerberos required): %s\n", error_message(ret)));
+                       DEBUG(1, ("Failed to get kerberos credentials (kerberos required): %s\n", *error_string));
                } else {
-                       DEBUG(4, ("Failed to get kerberos credentials: %s\n", error_message(ret)));
+                       DEBUG(4, ("Failed to get kerberos credentials: %s\n", *error_string));
                }
                return ret;
        }