s3-includes: move some chgpasswd related defines to the locations where they are...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 18:45:24 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 20:52:19 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
Guenther

source3/auth/pass_check.c
source3/include/includes.h
source3/rpc_server/samr/srv_samr_chgpasswd.c

index c61a10ba1b0c1df38ddabfbbd2dc7d40417a7e80..d3b9b9260183164f39ef9f456e1df955f66d074f 100644 (file)
 #undef DBGC_CLASS
 #define DBGC_CLASS DBGC_AUTH
 
+/* what is the longest significant password available on your system?
+ Knowing this speeds up password searches a lot */
+#ifndef PASSWORD_LENGTH
+#define PASSWORD_LENGTH 8
+#endif
+
 /* these are kept here to keep the string_combinations function simple */
 static char *ths_user;
 
index 8276053846874047dc1668860e5723af21cc5835..348dda149e28ee42a4ebca535bb4740c153700b8 100644 (file)
@@ -738,18 +738,6 @@ enum flush_reason_enum {
 #define OSF1_ENH_SEC 1
 #endif
 
-#ifndef ALLOW_CHANGE_PASSWORD
-#if (defined(HAVE_TERMIOS_H) && defined(HAVE_DUP2) && defined(HAVE_SETSID))
-#define ALLOW_CHANGE_PASSWORD 1
-#endif
-#endif
-
-/* what is the longest significant password available on your system? 
- Knowing this speeds up password searches a lot */
-#ifndef PASSWORD_LENGTH
-#define PASSWORD_LENGTH 8
-#endif
-
 #if defined(HAVE_CRYPT16) && defined(HAVE_GETAUTHUID)
 #define ULTRIX_AUTH 1
 #endif
index 85a63a56308519b9da6a8143f08495c20c8ef522..8a682262dfd9854d39ec8aa2f3f6860be5118eae 100644 (file)
 #include "../lib/crypto/arcfour.h"
 #include "rpc_server/samr/srv_samr_util.h"
 
+#ifndef ALLOW_CHANGE_PASSWORD
+#if (defined(HAVE_TERMIOS_H) && defined(HAVE_DUP2) && defined(HAVE_SETSID))
+#define ALLOW_CHANGE_PASSWORD 1
+#endif
+#endif
+
 #if ALLOW_CHANGE_PASSWORD
 
 static int findpty(char **slave)