third_party/pam_wrapper/wscript: update to handle waf 2.0.4
authorAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 14:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 04:37:24 +0000 (06:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
third_party/pam_wrapper/wscript

index 1a1e3a2..ddc4bf8 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ def configure(conf):
         conf.DEFINE('PAM_LIBRARY', ('"%s"' % libpam_path ))
 
         # Create full path to pam_wrapper
-        blddir = os.path.realpath(conf.blddir)
+        blddir = os.path.realpath(conf.bldnode.abspath())
         libpam_wrapper_so_path = blddir + '/default/third_party/pam_wrapper/libpam-wrapper.so'
 
     conf.DEFINE('LIBPAM_WRAPPER_SO_PATH', libpam_wrapper_so_path)