waf: prevent an error in the symbol checking code
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 01:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 01:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +1100)
buildtools/wafsamba/symbols.py

index 0d0af79..0e862cb 100644 (file)
@@ -361,7 +361,8 @@ def check_syslib_dependencies(bld, t):
 
     features = TO_LIST(t.features)
     if 'pyembed' in features or 'pyext' in features:
-        t.unsatisfied_symbols = t.unsatisfied_symbols.difference(bld.env.public_symbols['python'])
+        if 'python' in bld.env.public_symbols:
+            t.unsatisfied_symbols = t.unsatisfied_symbols.difference(bld.env.public_symbols['python'])
 
     needed = {}
     for sym in t.unsatisfied_symbols: