build: install codepage files
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 06:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:26:54 +0000 (20:26 +1000)
codepages/wscript_build [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/wscript_build

diff --git a/codepages/wscript_build b/codepages/wscript_build
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b31ef8d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+bld.install_files('${DATAROOTDIR}', ['upcase.dat', 'lowcase.dat', 'valid.dat'])
index b6902d5..73d4a67 100644 (file)
@@ -114,6 +114,7 @@ bld.BUILD_SUBDIR('../libgpo')
 bld.BUILD_SUBDIR('../libcli/named_pipe_auth')
 bld.BUILD_SUBDIR('heimdal_build')
 bld.BUILD_SUBDIR('lib/smbreadline')
+bld.BUILD_SUBDIR('../codepages')
 
 bld.ENFORCE_GROUP_ORDERING()