libcli/util: add NT_STATUS_RPC_SEC_PKG_ERROR define
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:32:19 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
metze

libcli/util/ntstatus.h

index 32c8ce0..d7c6038 100644 (file)
@@ -609,6 +609,7 @@ typedef uint32_t NTSTATUS;
 #define NT_STATUS_RPC_PROTOCOL_ERROR NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x2001D)
 #define NT_STATUS_RPC_PROCNUM_OUT_OF_RANGE NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x2002E)
 #define NT_STATUS_RPC_CANNOT_SUPPORT NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x20041)
+#define NT_STATUS_RPC_SEC_PKG_ERROR NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x20057)
 #define NT_STATUS_RPC_SS_CONTEXT_MISMATCH NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x30005)
 #define NT_STATUS_RPC_ENUM_VALUE_OUT_OF_RANGE NT_STATUS(0xC000000 | 0x3000A)
 #define NT_STATUS_RPC_BAD_STUB_DATA NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x3000C)