samba-tool drs: remove duplicate and unused imports
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 23:37:36 +0000 (12:37 +1300)
committerNoel Power <npower@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:45:52 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Noel Power <npower@samba.org>
python/samba/netcmd/domain_backup.py
python/samba/netcmd/drs.py

index 9f4486b452dab35bbaea489b7a5c3cfb3ec5c916..c4f2045694300f1303d2a37154d0bd6d0a2e00bf 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,6 @@ from samba.provision.sambadns import (fill_dns_data_partitions,
 from samba.tdb_util import tdb_copy
 from samba.mdb_util import mdb_copy
 import errno
-import tdb
 from subprocess import CalledProcessError
 from samba import sites
 
index 0b2ed37d214f435ba53edc5efeeb9a741f196136..c937c70eb66e776d23e93dd15171e3c9e70223c1 100644 (file)
@@ -37,8 +37,6 @@ from samba.samdb import SamDB
 from samba import drs_utils, nttime2string, dsdb
 from samba.dcerpc import drsuapi, misc
 from samba.join import join_clone
-from samba.ndr import ndr_unpack
-from samba.dcerpc import drsblobs
 from samba import colour
 
 from samba.uptodateness import (