s4:remote RPC - make this one "signed-safe"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:01:53 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 17:45:19 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
source4/rpc_server/remote/dcesrv_remote.c

index 45944bc227ecacb973989156339c4ea04c4022a6..f01026b25fc5a1135851562075e6bfb1d22f17c6 100644 (file)
@@ -238,7 +238,7 @@ static NTSTATUS remote_op_ndr_push(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_call, TALLOC_CT
 
 static NTSTATUS remote_register_one_iface(struct dcesrv_context *dce_ctx, const struct dcesrv_interface *iface)
 {
-       int i;
+       unsigned int i;
        const struct ndr_interface_table *table = iface->private_data;
 
        for (i=0;i<table->endpoints->count;i++) {
@@ -257,7 +257,7 @@ static NTSTATUS remote_register_one_iface(struct dcesrv_context *dce_ctx, const
 
 static NTSTATUS remote_op_init_server(struct dcesrv_context *dce_ctx, const struct dcesrv_endpoint_server *ep_server)
 {
-       int i;
+       unsigned int i;
        const char **ifaces = (const char **)str_list_make(dce_ctx, lp_parm_string(dce_ctx->lp_ctx, NULL, "dcerpc_remote", "interfaces"),NULL);
 
        if (!ifaces) {