s3:net-man: registry enumerate_recursive
authorGregor Beck <gbeck@sernet.de>
Tue, 31 May 2011 16:26:12 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Jun  1 17:16:05 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages-3/net.8.xml

index 22696af..fac9ba6 100644 (file)
@@ -1854,6 +1854,7 @@ Manipulate Samba's registry.
 <para>The registry commands are:
 <simplelist>
 <member>net registry enumerate   - Enumerate registry keys and values.</member>
+<member>net registry enumerate_recursive - Enumerate registry key and its subkeys.</member>
 <member>net registry createkey   - Create a new registry key.</member>
 <member>net registry deletekey   - Delete a registry key.</member>
 <member>net registry deletekey_recursive - Delete a registry key with subkeys.</member>
@@ -1883,6 +1884,12 @@ string.</member>
   </para>
 </refsect3>
 
+<refsect3>
+  <title>REGISTRY ENUMERATE_RECURSIVE <replaceable>key</replaceable> </title>
+  <para>Enumerate values of <emphasis>key</emphasis> and its subkeys.
+  </para>
+</refsect3>
+
 <refsect3>
   <title>REGISTRY CREATEKEY <replaceable>key</replaceable> </title>
   <para>Create a new <emphasis>key</emphasis> if not yet existing.