s3:docs: some corrections for wbinfo
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 16:56:02 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 17:03:11 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
Parameters for --sid-aliases and --sid-to-fullname were not listed
properly in the SYNOPSIS section

docs-xml/manpages-3/wbinfo.1.xml

index a746a0f..960108b 100644 (file)
@@ -54,8 +54,8 @@
                <arg choice="opt">--separator</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">--set-auth-user user%password</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">-S sid</arg>
-               <arg choide="opt">--sid-aliases</arg>
-               <arg choide="opt">--sid-to-fullname</arg>
+               <arg choide="opt">--sid-aliases sid</arg>
+               <arg choide="opt">--sid-to-fullname sid</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">-t</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">-u</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">--uid-info uid</arg>