dsdb: Fix CID 1034742 Dereference after null check
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:12:09 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/schema_util.c

index c6d8ade39659644bfb9347c797ab0e9b166680d4..7402c04bbd78e77ea54b489c5058edc3e1da3b8c 100644 (file)
@@ -240,7 +240,7 @@ static int dsdb_module_schema_info_write(struct ldb_module *ldb_module,
 
        temp_ctx = talloc_new(ldb_module);
        if (temp_ctx == NULL) {
-               return ldb_module_oom(temp_ctx);
+               return ldb_module_oom(ldb_module);
        }
 
        /* convert schema_info to a blob */