s3: Remove code TALLOC_FREE already does
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:54:37 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 19:26:27 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
source3/smbd/oplock.c

index b181fb79ba077638f3ecbfd863721a1b8d065bba..173c53e2ec0e0657bb28aed36a90f740520db0f9 100644 (file)
@@ -668,11 +668,7 @@ void reply_to_oplock_break_requests(files_struct *fsp)
 
        SAFE_FREE(fsp->pending_break_messages);
        fsp->num_pending_break_messages = 0;
 
        SAFE_FREE(fsp->pending_break_messages);
        fsp->num_pending_break_messages = 0;
-       if (fsp->oplock_timeout != NULL) {
-               /* Remove the timed event handler. */
-               TALLOC_FREE(fsp->oplock_timeout);
-               fsp->oplock_timeout = NULL;
-       }
+       TALLOC_FREE(fsp->oplock_timeout);
        return;
 }
 
        return;
 }