build: Set LD_LIBRARY_PATH in install_with_python.sh
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 01:00:03 +0000 (12:00 +1100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 13:00:13 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
This ensures that the python install finishes correctly.

Andrew Bartlett

Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Jan 10 14:00:13 CET 2013 on sn-devel-104

install_with_python.sh

index 47ff780..7b51e5c 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,6 +14,8 @@ shift
 
 PATH=$PREFIX/python/bin:$PATH
 export PATH
+LD_LIBRARY_PATH=$PREFIX/python/lib:$LD_LIBRARY_PATH
+export LD_LIBRARY_PATH
 
 VERSION="Python-2.6.5"