s3-docs: some corrections for wbinfo
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 15:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
Parameters for --group-info and --gid-info were not listed
properly in the SYNOPSIS and the OPTIONS section

Autobuild-User: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Sep 30 18:44:34 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages-3/wbinfo.1.xml

index 78c256e..a746a0f 100644 (file)
@@ -33,8 +33,8 @@
                <arg choice="opt">--getdcname domain</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">--get-auth-user</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">-G gid</arg>
-               <arg choide="opt">--gid-info</arg>
-               <arg choide="opt">--group-info</arg>
+               <arg choide="opt">--gid-info gid</arg>
+               <arg choide="opt">--group-info group</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">--help|-?</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">-i user</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">-I ip</arg>
                </varlistentry>
 
                <varlistentry>
-               <term>--group-info <replaceable>user</replaceable></term>
-               <listitem><para>Get group info for user.
+               <term>--group-info <replaceable>group</replaceable></term>
+               <listitem><para>Get group info from group name.
                </para></listitem>
                </varlistentry>