Fix some incorrect debug messages that look to be copy-paste issues.
authorRichard Sharpe <richard.sharpe@primarydata.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 22:12:44 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Thu, 3 May 2018 06:16:26 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Douglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu May  3 08:16:26 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

source3/libads/ldap.c

index e8dcd1b..1384669 100644 (file)
@@ -3454,18 +3454,18 @@ bool ads_has_samaccountname( ADS_STRUCT *ads, TALLOC_CTX *ctx, const char *machi
 
        status = ads_find_machine_acct(ads, &res, machine_name);
        if (!ADS_ERR_OK(status)) {
-               DEBUG(0,("ads_get_dnshostname: Failed to find account for %s\n",
+               DEBUG(0,("ads_has_samaccountname: Failed to find account for %s\n",
                        lp_netbios_name()));
                goto out;
        }
 
        if ( (count = ads_count_replies(ads, res)) != 1 ) {
-               DEBUG(1,("ads_get_dnshostname: %d entries returned!\n", count));
+               DEBUG(1,("ads_has_samaccountname: %d entries returned!\n", count));
                goto out;
        }
 
        if ( (name = ads_pull_string(ads, ctx, res, "sAMAccountName")) == NULL ) {
-               DEBUG(0,("ads_get_dnshostname: No sAMAccountName attribute!\n"));
+               DEBUG(0,("ads_has_samaccountname: No sAMAccountName attribute!\n"));
        }
 
 out: