build(waf): fix a typo
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 08:49:46 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Nov 20 11:54:51 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/wscript

index 92dcd18..0344f9a 100644 (file)
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ main() {
 main() {
         exit(flock(open("/dev/null", O_RDWR), LOCK_MAND|LOCK_READ) != 0);
 }''', 'HAVE_KERNEL_SHARE_MODES', addmain=False, execute=True,
-        msg="Checking for krenel share modes")
+        msg="Checking for kernel share modes")
 
     # check for DMAPI libs
     Logs.info("Checking for DMAPI library existence")