librpc: fix buildwarning in NDR_WMI.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 09:31:43 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:23:48 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
Guenther

Autobuild-User: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Jun 15 17:23:49 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

librpc/ndr/ndr_wmi.c
librpc/ndr/ndr_wmi.h [new file with mode: 0644]

index 87f3e96..4748888 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_dcom.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_wmi.h"
+#include "librpc/ndr/ndr_wmi.h"
 
 // Just for debugging
 int NDR_CHECK_depth = 0;
diff --git a/librpc/ndr/ndr_wmi.h b/librpc/ndr/ndr_wmi.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..62d2c53
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+/*
+   Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
+
+   routines for marshalling/unmarshalling DCOM string arrays
+
+   Copyright (C) Jelmer Vernooij 2004
+
+   This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
+   it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+   the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
+   (at your option) any later version.
+
+   This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+   but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+   MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+   GNU General Public License for more details.
+
+   You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+   along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
+   Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
+*/
+
+enum ndr_err_code ndr_push_BSTR(struct ndr_push *ndr, int ndr_flags, const struct BSTR *r);
+enum ndr_err_code ndr_pull_BSTR(struct ndr_pull *ndr, int ndr_flags, struct BSTR *r);