s3-librpc: Remove unused bool gensec_hook
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 01:25:41 +0000 (12:25 +1100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 14:18:42 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/librpc/rpc/dcerpc.h

index be23e10..a91b06e 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,6 @@ struct pipe_auth_data {
        enum dcerpc_AuthType auth_type;
        enum dcerpc_AuthLevel auth_level;
        
-       bool gensec_hook;
-
        void *auth_ctx;
 
        /* Only the client code uses these 3 for now */