tdb: fix c++ build warning.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 09:56:10 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 09:57:10 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
Guenther

lib/tdb/common/tdb.c

index b78f74cc693e9f4fd3b26ba2e06b078f31bb0965..9b4b9c4f1bea6039b2a1c3ece077eb8923f420c9 100644 (file)
@@ -819,9 +819,9 @@ struct traverse_state {
 /*
   traverse function for repacking
  */
-static int repack_traverse(struct tdb_context *tdb, TDB_DATA key, TDB_DATA data, void *private)
+static int repack_traverse(struct tdb_context *tdb, TDB_DATA key, TDB_DATA data, void *private_data)
 {
-       struct traverse_state *state = (struct traverse_state *)private;
+       struct traverse_state *state = (struct traverse_state *)private_data;
        if (tdb_store(state->dest_db, key, data, TDB_INSERT) != 0) {
                state->error = true;
                return -1;