vlp: fix an implicit cast compile warning.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2008 22:44:25 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2008 23:11:31 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
Michael
(This used to be commit bf46f614c497110dcc3fc79f610fcc7a8784dbb2)

testsuite/printing/vlp.c

index 5c8dcd9..1545988 100644 (file)
@@ -256,7 +256,8 @@ static int print_command(int argc, char **argv)
 
                /* Add job to end of queue */
 
-               queue.dptr = SMB_MALLOC(value.dsize + sizeof(struct vlp_job));
+               queue.dptr = (unsigned char *)SMB_MALLOC(value.dsize +
+                                                       sizeof(struct vlp_job));
                if (!queue.dptr) return 1;
 
                memcpy(queue.dptr, value.dptr, value.dsize);